1450 Laurens Rd Greenville, SC 29607

How Are We Doing?

We want to hear from you. At Maserati Lotus Greenville, we strive to be your first stop for new Maserati and Lotus vehicles like the Maserati Ghibli, Quattroporte, Levante, Gran Turismo, GranCabrio and the Lotus Evora in and around Greenville. And your feedback helps us know how we’re doing in achieving that goal. So please take a moment to let us know about your experience at Maserati Lotus Greenville.

Because at Maserati Lotus Greenville, we settle for nothing less than the best. So if you think there’s something we need to improve, let us know. And if you think we’re already doing a great job, we love hearing that, too. Some places ask for feedback and then just ignore it. That’s not how we do business. We really do appreciate and use your feedback.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly 27 Dec 2018
AMAZING Experience with purchasing our car there. Carmen was AWESOME. By far the best deal we found, with expert customer service to top it off! A lovely, hassle-free car buying experience is guaranteed with Carmen and the rest of the team @Maserati Greenville!
5 rate
Google
Brian 23 Dec 2018
Gary was such a great help with this transaction. You always put your faith in the honesty and integrity of a seller when buying a vehicle unseen from across the country. Gary made this process as easy as it could have been. And an honest description of the vehicle was greatly appreciated.
5 rate
Google
Ashley 21 Dec 2018
Carmen is the epitome of customer service. I am the textbook of OCD when it comes to my vehicles, and she accomplished, accommodated, and exceeded with no hesitations. I will absolutely refer her to any customers, as I know I am a “picky Patricia,” indeed. Thank you for EVERYTHING!
5 rate
Google
RJ 07 Dec 2018
Carmen has been wonderful and fast with my process of purchasing my 3 vehicles....2 Ghiblis and a Levante I will always buy my Maserati from her.
5 rate
Google
Rob 28 Sep 2018
Just want to commend the service department for a job well done the couple of years I have been a Maserati customer. Steve Saunders does a great job and gets the job done with a team you can trust.
5 rate
Google
Scott 06 Jul 2018
What a great car buying experience! The team at Maserati Lotus are a class act. Jared, WIll, Karla, and Keith all acted as one team to help me with my buying decision. The most impressive part is they all knew me by name and treated me like I was the only customer in town. I’m ecstatic with my ne...w car and have already referred friends to the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
John 22 Jun 2018
If you're interested in Maserati's, Maserati Greenville is the best place to go! With fine sales people like Will Jones, you can't go wrong.
5 rate
Google
Chris 07 May 2018
Excellent staff and a great selection of high end vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Candy 16 Apr 2018
Great experience with Carmin Farrow! Best experience ever at buying a car and to top it off, I've got an amazing beautiful Maserati! Keith was so nice and very helpful as well. Go there and ask for Carmin!!
5 rate
Google
Kelsey 11 Apr 2018
Great experience. Ask for Karla. She was very knowledgeable! Keith was helpful getting the finance rate and payment I was looking for. I’m really impressed with my new Ghibli.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.